Powered by
  • WheelsWheels
  • 4X4 Australia4X4 Australia
  • Street MachineStreet Machine
  • Trade Unique CarsTrade Unique Cars


By Simon Telford, 21 Dec 2016 Summernats


Presenting all the winners of the Street Machine Summernats Top Judged award

WHILE the Grand Champion gong is the pinnacle award at Street Machine Summernats, for builders of elite showcars, Top Judged is the one they want to win. To get there, you’ll need to make the Elite Top 10 and then place at the top of that list. The fact that the honour roll of Top Judged winners has Rex Webster and his FJ Holden as the first winner is fitting for a car that set a new standard for elite show cars in this country. Who will win at Summernats 31? Stay tuned right here to find out! 

Top Judged 

1          Rex Webster

2          Scott McLachlan

3          Ron Barclay

4          Howard Astill

5          Ron Barclay

6          Peter Collier

7          Frank Rejtano

8          Frank Rejtano

9          John Riskas

10        Ed Brodie

11        Mark Jones

12        John Portelli

13        Howard Astill

14        Darryl McBeth

15        Mark Jones

16        Rod Hadfield

17        Anthony Sant

18        Gary Myers

19        Bruno Gianoncelli

20        Bruno Gianoncelli

21        Ditch Jones

23        Graeme Cowin

22        Darrell Leemhuis

24        Peter Fitzpatrick

25        Leisa Chinnock

26        Mick Fabar

27        Leisa Chinnock

28        John Saad

29        John Saad

30        Peter Hinz

31        Grahame/Colin Barker